Menu Close

Department

About Department

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Dean

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Chairperson

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Course Offered

Course Overview

Stream

Commerce

Course Type

Ph.D

Duration

Intake

Eligiblity

Eligibility/Pre-requisite:Master degree in the subject concerned or Business Administration or Post- graduate Diploma inManagement recognized equivalent to MBA by AICTE/AIU with 55% marks aggregateor equivalent grade (50% for SC/ST candidates of Haryana)

Faculty

This is the heading

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Prof. (Dr.) Narender Kumar

Ph.D.

Dr. Ravinder

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Marketing Management & Business Statistics
Email:-ravindra.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Gupta

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Strategic Mgt. & Business Environment
Email:-deepak.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjay Kumar

Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Accounting & Finance
Email:-sanjay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Seema Mahlawat

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Accounting & Finance
Email:-seema.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Vijay Singh

Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Accounting & Finance
Email:-vijay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Ishwar Singh

Assistant Professor
Specialization: Statistics & Finance
Email:-ishwar.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs.) Aditi Sharma

Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Email:-aditi.commerce@igu.ac.in

Mrs. Mamta

NET
Assistant Professor
Email:-mamta.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Meera Bamba

Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Finance, Economics
Email:-meera.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Hari Om

M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., NET, JRF
Assistant Professor
Specialization: Accounting & Finance
Email:-hariom.commerce@igu.ac.in