Menu Close
Department Name E-mail
Academic Branch
academic.br@igu.ac.in
Account Officer
ao@igu.ac.in
Aditi Sharma
aditi.commerce@igu.ac.in
Balkar Singh
balkar.history@igu.ac.in
Bijender
bijender.english@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Chemistry
chairperson.chemistry@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Computer Science and Application
chairperson.cse@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Economics
chairperson.economics@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Education
chairperson.education@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of English
chairperson.english@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Environment Studies
chairperson.evs@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Geography
chairperson.geography@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Hindi
chairperson.hindi@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of History
chairperson.history@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Hotel & Tourism Management
chairperson.htm@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Law
chairperson.law@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Management
chairperson.management@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Mathematics
chairperson.math@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Pharmacy
chairperson.pharmacy@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Physical Education
chairperson.physical@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Physics
chairperson.physics@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Political Science
chairperson.polliticalscience@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of Yoga
chairperson.yoga@igu.ac.in
Chairperson Department of commerce
chairperson.commerce@igu.ac.in
Chairperson, Department of Botany
chairperson.botany@igu.ac.in
Chairperson, Department of Zoology
chairperson.zoology@igu.ac.in
College Branch
collegebranch@igu.ac.in
Controller of Examinations
coe@igu.ac.in
D.P.Goyal
dpgoyal@igu.ac.in
Dean, Academic Affairs
dean.academic@igu.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Commerce
dean.commerce@igu.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Humanities
dean.humanities@igu.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Law
dean.law@igu.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
dean.social.sc@igu.ac.in
Dean, Students Welfare
dean.dsw@igu.ac.in
Deepak Gupta
deepak.commerce@igu.ac.in
Devender Singh
devender.economics@igu.ac.in
Dr.Savita Sheoran Department of Computer Science & Engineering
savita.sheoran@igu.ac.in
Establishment Branch
establishmentbranch@igu.ac.in
Finance Officer
fo@igu.ac.in
First Appellate Authority
faa@igu.ac.in
General Branch
general.br@igu.ac.in
Hari Om
hariom.commerce@igu.ac.in
Ishwar Sharma
ishwar.commerce@igu.ac.in
M.S.Barak
ms_barak@igu.ac.in
Mamta Agarwal
mamta.commerce@igu.ac.in
Mamta Kamra
mamta.math@igu.ac.in
Manju Pruthi
manju.math@igu.ac.in
Meera Bamba
meera.commerce@igu.ac.in
Nikhilesh Yadav
nikhilesh.english@igu.ac.in
P. A. To Vice Chancellor
pa.vc@igu.ac.in
Public Relation Office
pro@igu.ac.in
R.S. Sanwan
rs.geography@igu.ac.in
Rajender
rajender.math@igu.ac.in
Rajkumar Yadav
rajkumar.cse@igu.ac.in
Ravinder
ravindra.commerce@igu.ac.in
Reena Hooda
reena.cse@igu.ac.in
Registrar
registrar@igu.ac.in
Registration and Scholarship Branch
reg.sch@igu.ac.in
Result Branch
result@igu.ac.in
Romika Batra
romika.english@igu.ac.in
Sanjay Kumar
sanjay.commerce@igu.ac.in