StudentsIntake: 60

M. C.A.(3 years) Eligibility/Pre-requisite: As prescribed by the Department ofTechnical Education, Govt. of Haryana, detailed information can be seen onwebsite and Students Intake : 12 3.1.2 M. C.A.(2 years Lateral Entry) Eligibility for Lateral Entry: Bachelor‘s degree ofminimum three years duration in BCA, B.Sc. (Information Technology/ComputerScience ) or any other examination recognized by I.G. University, Meerpur asequivalent thereto having 50% marks (45% for SC/ST candidates of Haryana only)inaggregate with Mathematics as a course at 10+2 level or at Graduate level.

B.Tech (CSE)      Candidates who have obtained at least 45% marks(42.75% in case of candidate belonging to SC category of Haryana only) inaggregate in Diploma in Engg./ Technology of a duration of 3 years or more fromHaryana State Board of Technical Education or its equivalent.

Chairperson: Prof. Manju Pruthi

1.         Dr. Savita Kumari, Ph.D.

            Assistant Professor

            Specialization: Big data, Social Networking , Artificial Intelligence , Mobile Computing, Cloud Computing     and Wireless Networks


2.         Dr. Reena Hooda, Ph.D.

            Assistant Professor

            Specialization: Data Warehousing &                Data Mining, Computer                                      Networks and DBMS