

## **DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT**

## **Our Achievers in Sports**

1.	Akshay Kumar Sharma (2021-2023)	Member of UTD Cricket Team in 2022
2.	<b>Sahil Yadav</b> (2022-2024)	Captain of UTD Cricket Team in 2022
3.	<b>Naveen Yadav</b> (2021-2023)	Captain of UTD Cricket Team in 2022
4.	<b>Vivek</b> (2021-2023)	Member of UTD Cricket Team in 2022

5.	<b>Tarun</b> (2022-2024)	Member of UTD Cricket Team in 2022 Member of the University Kabaddi Team in AIU-All India Inter University Circle Kabaddi Tournament, CDLU, Sirsa in 2022
6.	Sanket (2022-2024)	Member of UTD Cricket Team in 2022 Member of the University Kabaddi Team in AIU-All India Inter University Circle Kabaddi Tournament, CDLU, Sirsa in 2022
7.	<b>Yogender</b> (2022-2024)	Member of the University Kabaddi Team in AIU-All India Inter University Circle Kabaddi Tournament, CDLU, Sirsa in 2022
8.	<b>Naveen</b> (2022-2024)	Member of the University Kabaddi Team in AIU-All India Inter University Circle Kabaddi Tournament, CDLU, Sirsa in 2022