Indira Gandhi University Meerpur-Rewari



इंदिरा गाँधी विश्वविद्यालय मीरपुर-रेवाड़ी

(A State University Established under Haryana Act No. 29 of 2013) Recognized u/s 12 (b) & 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956

NOTIFICATION

In terms of Statute -9(B)(ii) of the Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur Act., 2013, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following teachers of the University as member on the University Court in the capacity of Professor w.e.f. 26.05.2021 for a period of two years:

1. Prof. Mamta Kamra : Professor, Dept. of Mathematics

2. Prof. Suresh Kumar : Professor, Dept. of Mathematics

3. Prof. Vijay Kumar : Professor, Dept. of Physics

REGISTRAR

Dated: 26.05.2021

Endst. No. IGU/Acad./2021/Spl-2

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh (for kind information of His Excellency the Governor Chancellor, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur Rewari).
- 2. Director General Higher Education, Haryana, Shiksha Sadan, Sector 5. Panchkula.
- 3. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur Rewari.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Worthy Registrar), Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur Rewari.
- 5. Public Relations Officer, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur.
- 6. Director, University Computer Centre, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur with the request to kindly upload the same on the University Website.
- 7. Deputy Registrar, Establishment Branch, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur.
- 8. Persons concerned.

Sd/-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.) for Registrar