Menu Close
SrName of FacultyDean of FacultyDepartments
1.Faculty of Behavioral and Cognitive SciencesProf. Romika Batra

Dept. of Psychology

2.Faculty of Commerce, Management, Tourism & HospitalityProf. Tej Singh

Dept. of Commerce

Dept. of Management

Dept. of Hotel & Tourism Management

3.Faculty of Earth, Environment & Space SciencesProf. A.S. Yadav

Dept. of Geography

Dept. of Environmental Sciences

4.Faculty of EducationDr. Savita Sheoran

Dept. of Physical Education

Dept. of Education

5.Faculty of Engineering & TechnologyDr. Savita Sheoran

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering

6.Faculty of HumanitiesVacant

Dept. of English

Dept. of Hindi

7.Faculty of LawDr. Surjit Singh Dabas

Dept. of Law

8.Faculty of Life SciencesDr. Ashok Bansal

Dept. of Botany

Dept. of Zoology

9.Faculty of Pharmaceutical   SciencesDr. Sunil Kumar

Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences

10.Faculty of Physical SciencesProf. Mamta Kamra

Dept. of Mathematics

Dept. of Physics

Dept. of Chemistry

11.Faculty of Social Sciences

Prof. S.C. Arora

Dept. of History

Dept. of Economics

Dept. of Pol. Science

Dept. of Social Work

12.Faculty of Sports ScienceDr. Suresh Dhanerwal

Dept. of Yoga