Menu Close

Department of Commerce

  • People
  • Programs & Syllabi

Faculty Members

 Name and CVDesignationResearch AreaEmail

Dr. Tej Singh

CV

Professor & ChairpersonAccounting and Taxation

tejsingh.commerce@igu.ac.in

chaiperson.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Ravindra

CV

Assistant ProfessorMarketing Management & Business Statisticsravindra.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Gupta

CV

Assistant ProfessorStrategic Mgt. & Business Environmentdeepak.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr.Sanjay Kumar

CV

Assistant ProfessorAccounting & Financesanjay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr.Vijay Singh

CV

Assistant ProfessorAccounting & Financevijay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Ishwar Sharma

CV

Assistant ProfessorStatistics & Financeishwar.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr.Aditi Sarma

CV

Assistant ProfessorAccounting and financeaditi.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Mamta

CV

Assistant ProfessorTaxation and Computer Applicationmamta.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Meera Bamba

CV

Assistant ProfessorFinance, Economicsmeera.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Pinki

CV

Assistant ProfessorAccounting and financepinki.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dr. Hari Om

CV

Assistant ProfessorAccounting & Financehariom.commerce@igu.ac.in

Programs

ProgramsSchemeSyllabi
M.ComFullFull
M.Com (Hons)FullFull
Ph.DFullFull