Name

Email

Academic Branch Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

academic.br@igu.ac.in

Account Officer Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

ao@igu.ac.in

Aditi Sharma Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

aditi.commerce@igu.ac.in

Balkar Singh Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

balkar.history@igu.ac.in

Bijender Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

bijender.english@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Chemistry Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.chemistry@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Computer Science and Application Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.cse@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Economics Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.economics@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Education Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.education@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of English Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.english@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Environment Studies Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.evs@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Geography Indira Gandhi University Meerpur Rewari

chairperson.geography@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Hindi Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.hindi@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of History Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.history@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Hotel & Tourism Management Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.htm@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Law Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.law@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Management Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.management@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Mathematics Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.math@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Pharmacy Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.pharmacy@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Physical Education Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.physical@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Physics Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.physics@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Political Science Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.polliticalscience@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of Yoga Indira Gandhi University Meerpur, Rewari

chairperson.yoga@igu.ac.in

Chairperson Department of commerce Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

chairperson.commerce@igu.ac.in

Chairperson, Department of Botany Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur

chairperson.botany@igu.ac.in

Chairperson, Department of Zoology Indira Gandhi University

chairperson.zoology@igu.ac.in

Colleges Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

collegebranch@igu.ac.in

Controller of Examinations Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

coe@igu.ac.in

D.P.Goyal Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

dpgoyal@igu.ac.in

Dean, Academic Affairs Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.academic@igu.ac.in

Dean, Faculty of Commerce Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.commerce@igu.ac.in

Dean, Faculty of Humanities Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.humanities@igu.ac.in

Dean, Faculty of Law Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.law@igu.ac.in

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.social.sc@igu.ac.in

Dean, Students Welfare Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

dean.dsw@igu.ac.in

Deepak Gupta Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

deepak.commerce@igu.ac.in

Devender Singh Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

devender.economics@igu.ac.in

Dr.Savita Sheoran Department of Computer Science & Engineering

savita.sheoran@igu.ac.in

Establishment Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

establishment@igu.ac.in

Finance Officer Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

fo@igu.ac.in

First Appellate Authority Indira Gandhi University Meerpur

faa@igu.ac.in

General Branch Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

general.br@igu.ac.in

Hari Om Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

hariom.commerce@igu.ac.in

Ishwar Sharma Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

ishwar.commerce@igu.ac.in

M.S.Barak Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

ms_barak@igu.ac.in

Mamta Agarwal Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

mamta.commerce@igu.ac.in

Mamta Kamra Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

mamta.math@igu.ac.in

Manju Pruthi Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

manju.math@igu.ac.in

Meera Bamba Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

meera.commerce@igu.ac.in

Nikhilesh Yadav Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

nikhilesh.english@igu.ac.in

P. A. To Vice Chancellor Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

pa.vc@igu.ac.in

Public Relation Office Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

pro@igu.ac.in

R.S. Sanwan Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

rs.geography@igu.ac.in

Rajender Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

rajender.math@igu.ac.in

Rajkumar Yadav

rajkumar.cse@igu.ac.in

Ravinder Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

ravindra.commerce@igu.ac.in

Reena Hooda Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

reena.cse@igu.ac.in

Registrar Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

registrar@igu.ac.in

Registration and Scholarship Branch Indira Gandhi University Meerpur

reg.sch@igu.ac.in

Result Branch Indira Gandhi University Meerpur

result@igu.ac.in

Romika Batra Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

romika.english@igu.ac.in

Sanjay Kumar Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

sanjay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Satish Kumar Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

satish.math@igu.ac.in

Satish Kumar Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

satish.economics@igu.ac.in

Seema Mahlawat Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

seema.commerce@igu.ac.in

Shri Krishan Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

srikrishan.history@igu.ac.in

Sonu Madan Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

sonu.economics@igu.ac.in

SPIO Indira Gandhi University Meerpur

spio@igu.ac.in

Subhash Chander Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

subhash.english@igu.ac.in

Tej Singh Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

tejsingh.commerce@igu.ac.in

University Library Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

library@igu.ac.in

Vice Chancellor, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

vc@igu.ac.in

Vijay Singh Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

vijay.commerce@igu.ac.in

Vikas Batra Indira Gandhi Universty,Meerpur,Rewari

vikas.economics@igu.ac.in

Yogesh Yadav Department of CSE Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur,Rewari

yogeshcse@igu.ac.in