LIST OF MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Term upto	
Ex-Officio Members			
1.	Prof. S.K. Gakhar	Chairman (Ex-officio)	
2.	Director General Higher Education	Ex-officio	
3.	Prof. Manju Pruthi	Ex-officio	
	D.S.W., Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences and		
	Chairperson, Dept. of Chemistry & History		
4.	Prof. Tej Singh	Ex-officio	
	Dean, Faculty of Comm., Mgt. & Hotel Management		
	Chairperson, Dept. of Commerce & Economics		
5.	Prof. Romika Batra	Ex-officio	
	Dean, Faculty of Humanities		
	Chairperson, Dept. of Hindi		
6.	Prof. Subhash C. Sharma	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of English		
7.	Dr. Satish Khurana	Ex-officio	
	Dean College Development Council &		
	Chairperson, Dept. of Management		
8.	Dr. Satinder Bal	Ex-officio	
	Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology		
	Chairperson, Dept. of C.S.E.		
9.	Dr. Savita Kumari	Ex-officio	
	Dean, Faculty of Law, Dean, Faculty of Earth, Environment		
	& Space Sciences and Dean, Faculty of Education	Space Sciences and Dean, Faculty of Education	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Education & Law		
10.	Dr. Mamta Kamra	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Mathematics & Pol. Science		
11.	Dr. Rajkumar Yadav	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Physics & Pharmaceutical Science	S	
12.	Prof. Abhay Singh Yadav (Retd.)	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Zoolgoy & Bio-technology		
13.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Bansal (Retd.)	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Botany		
14.	Dr. Shamsher Yadav	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Geography		
15.	Dr. Surjit Singh Dabas	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Environmental Sciences, Yoga & P	hy. Education	
16.	Prof. S.S. Chahar	Ex-officio	
	Chairperson, Dept. of Pol. Science		

Other then Ex-officio:

17.	Prof. Manju Pruthi	04.03.2020
	in capacity of Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	
18.	Prof. Tej Singh	04.03.2020
	in capacity of Professor, Dept. of Commerce	
19.	Prof. Romika Batra	04.03.2020
	in capacity of Professor, Dept. of English	
20.	Dr. Mamta Kamra	04.03.2020
	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	
21.	Dr. Bijender	04.03.2020
	Assistant Professor,	
	Faculty of Humanities	
22.	Dr. Sonu	17.07.2020
	Assistant Professor	
	Faculty of Social Sciences	
23.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	04.03.2020
	Assistant Professor	
	Faculty of Comm., Mgt., Tourism & Hospitality	
24.	Dr. Reena Rani	01.07.2021
	Assistant Professor	
	Faculty of Engineering & Technology	
25.	Sh. Rajender Kumar	01.07.2021
	Assistant Professor	
	Faculty of Physical Sciences	
26.	Prof. Harbhajan Bansal	04.03.2020
	Haryana School of Business,	
	GJUS&T, Hisar	
27.	Prof. Ravinder Vinayek	04.03.2020
	DSPSR, Delhi,	
28.	Prof. Rohini Aggarwal	04.03.2020
	Department of Hindi,	
	MDU, Rohtak	
29.	Prof. Pawan Garg	04.03.2020
	Department of Management,	
20	H.P.U., Shimla	04.02.2020
30.	Prof. Inder Mohan Kapahy A-3, Rama Road, Adarsh Nagar,	04.03.2020
	Delhi - 110033	
31.	Dr. Annapurna Sharma	Member – Secretary (Ex-officio)
	1	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,